We deliver on our promises

Head Office


Joss Construction

206 East Street

Albury NSW 2640

PO Box 7079

PH: 02 6051 1900

Fax: 02 6021 7054

E: construction@jossgroup.com.au

Joss Facility Management

206 East Street

Albury NSW 2640

PO Box 7079

PH: 02 6051 1900

Fax: 02 6021 0416

E: fm@jossgroup.com.au

District Offices


Armidale

Unit 2/225 Mann Street
Armidale NSW 2350

PH: 02 5775 8600

E: armidale@jossgroup.com.au

Batemans Bay

Unit 1/53 Cranbrook Road
Batemans Bay NSW 2536

PH: 02 4478 2000

E: batemansbay@jossgroup.com.au

Bathurst

8 Bradwardine Road
Bathurst NSW 2795

PH: 02 6328 8200

E: bathurst@jossgroup.com.au


Bourke

42 Oxley Street
Bourke 2840

PH: 02 6872 3097

E: bourke@jossgroup.com.au

Broken Hill

179 Sampson Street
Broken Hill NSW 2880

PH: 08 8082 8100

E: broken.hill@jossgroup.com.au

Deniliquin

369 Cressy Street
Deniliquin NSW 2710

PH: 03 5890 5400

E: deniliquin@jossgroup.com.au


Dubbo

8 Morgan Street
Dubbo NSW 2830

PH: 02 6826 9400

E: dubbo@jossgroup.com.au

Fyshwick

28 Kembla St
Fyshwick ACT 2609

PH: 02 6129 8300

E: fyshwick@jossgroup.com.au

Griffith

92 – 98 Wakaden Street
Griffith NSW 2680

PH: 02 6969 7300

E: griffith@jossgroup.com.au


Moree

381A Frome St
Moree NSW 2400

PH: 02 6750 8700

E: moree@jossgroup.com.au

Orange

Unit 4, 2 Gateway Crescent
Orange NSW 2800

PH: 02 6394 7100

E: orange@jossgroup.com.au

Tamworth

11 Hinkler Road
Tamworth 2340

PH: 02 5778 2300

E: tamworth@jossgroup.com.au


Wagga

44 Nagle Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

PH: 02 6932 8400

E: wagga@jossgroup.com.au

Wollongong

Unit 9 Airport Central
108 – 112 Princes Hwy
Albion Park Rail NSW 2527

PH: 02 4230 6200

E: wollongong@jossgroup.com.au

Send us a message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.